Photos: Yeshiva Ketana of Lakewood 30th Annual Dinner at Ateres Reva Hall


The yeshiva is led by Rav Mendel Rabinowitz. Rabbi and Mrs. Eli Fink received the Parents of the Year Award, Mr. and Mrs. Eliyohu Jakobovits received the Tomech Torah Award, Mr. and Mrs. Moshe Meyer received the Kesser Shem Tov Award, and Rabbi and Mrs. Simcha Pruzansky received the Rebbi of the Year Award. The guest speaker was Rav Yissocher Frand.

Photos by Dov Berg:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here