Meoros Bais Yaakov Second Annual Dinner

>>Follow Matzav On Whatsapp!<<

Tonight, Meoros Bais Yaakov, led by its dean, Rabbi Avrohom Yitzchok Landau, will hold its third annual dinner at Ateres Chana Hall in Lakewood, NJ. The reception will begin at 7:30 p.m. and the program will start at 8 p.m.

At the dinner, the school will honor the legacy of R’ Avraham Beinish Mandel zt”l, a renowned baal chesed and member of Hatzolah whose involvement in the community at large and deep commitment to chinuch knew no bounds.

Rabbi and Mrs. Aharon Cherney will receive the Amud Hatorah Award. Rabbi and Mrs. Yosef Pilchick will receive the Amud Hachesed Award.

The dinner chairman is R’ Avishai Bruck and the journal chairman is R’ Yisroel Meir Auerbach.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here